Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: David Allcock (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Kathy (leading)

 

Sun 30th Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Laurie (leading)

 

Sun 30th Jun, 6:00pm

Leaders: Brian (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 7th Jul, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin

 

Sun 7th Jul, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin

 

Sun 14th Jul, 10:30am

Leaders: Charles leading and preaching

 

Sun 14th Jul, 6:00pm

Leaders: Kathy (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 21st Jul, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 21st Jul, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 28th Jul, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 28th Jul, 6:00pm

Leaders: John Johnson (preaching) Kathy (leading)

 

Sun 4th Aug, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin

 

Sun 4th Aug, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 11th Aug, 10:30am

Leaders: Gill (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 11th Aug, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 18th Aug, 10:30am

Leaders: Laurie (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 18th Aug, 6:00pm

Leaders: Margaret (preaching) Brian (leading)

 

Sun 25th Aug, 10:30am

Leaders: Bill (preaching) Gill (leading)

 

Sun 25th Aug, 6:00pm

Leaders: Brian (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 1st Sep, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin

 

Sun 1st Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders: John Johnson (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 8th Sep, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 8th Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 15th Sep, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Charles (leading)

 

Sun 15th Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 22nd Sep, 10:30am

Leaders: David Allcock (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 22nd Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Kathy (leading)

 

Sun 29th Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 29th Sep, 6:00pm

Leaders: Brian (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01603 426767
Email:

Online contact form »