Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 17th Jan, 10:30am

Leaders: Gill leading and Martin preaching

 

Sun 17th Jan, 6:00pm

Leaders: Gill leading and Ruth preaching

 

Sun 24th Jan, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin leading and Charles preaching

 

Sun 24th Jan, 6:00pm

Leaders: Kathy leading and Margaret preaching

 

Sun 31st Jan, 10:30am

Leaders: Margaret leading and Martin preaching

 

Sun 31st Jan, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth leading and Kathy preaching

 

Sun 7th Feb, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin leading Ruth preaching

 

Sun 7th Feb, 6:00pm

Leaders: Margaret leading and Charles preaching

 

Sun 14th Feb, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth leading and Martin preaching

 

Sun 14th Feb, 6:00pm

Leaders: Charles leading Ruth preaching

 

Sun 21st Feb, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth leading and Gill preaching

 

Sun 21st Feb, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth leading and Margaret preaching

 

Sun 28th Feb, 10:30am

Leaders: Gill leading and Martin preaching

 

Sun 28th Feb, 6:00pm

Leaders: Gill leading and Kathy preaching

 

Sun 7th Mar, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin leading and Margaret preaching

 

Sun 7th Mar, 6:00pm

Leaders: Kathy leading and Gill preaching

 

Sun 14th Mar, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth leading and Martin preaching

 

Sun 14th Mar, 6:00pm

Leaders: Gill leading and Brian preaching

 

Sun 21st Mar, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin leading and Ruth preaching

 

Sun 21st Mar, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth leading and Kathy preaching

 

Sun 28th Mar, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin leading and Margaret preaching

 

Sun 28th Mar, 6:00pm

Leaders: Charles leading and Ruth preaching

 

Sun 4th Apr, 10:30am

Leaders: Charles leading and Martin preaching

 

Sun 4th Apr, 6:00pm

Leaders: Brian leading and Charles preaching

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01603 426767
Email:

Online contact form »