Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 28th Apr, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 28th Apr, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Brian (leading)

 

Sun 5th May, 10:30am

Leaders: Charles (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 5th May, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 12th May, 10:30am

Leaders: Gill (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 12th May, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Margaret (leading)

 

Sun 19th May, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 19th May, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Kathy (leading)

 

Sun 26th May, 10:30am

Leaders: Laurie (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 26th May, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Kathy (leading)

 

Sun 2nd Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin

 

Sun 2nd Jun, 6:00pm

Leaders: John Johnson (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 9th Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 9th Jun, 6:00pm

Leaders: Kathy (preaching) Brian (leading)

 

Sun 16th Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Margaret (leading)

 

Sun 16th Jun, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: David Allcock (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 23rd Jun, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Kathy (leading)

 

Sun 30th Jun, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Laurie (leading)

 

Sun 30th Jun, 6:00pm

Leaders: Brian (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01603 426767
Email:

Online contact form »