Details From Current Rota



Click here for full rota for all churches

 

Sun 28th Oct, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Margaret (leading)

 

Sun 28th Oct, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin

 

Sun 4th Nov, 10:30am

Leaders: Charles (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 4th Nov, 6:00pm

Leaders: Brian (preaching) Kathy (leading)

 

Sun 11th Nov, 10:30am

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 11th Nov, 3:00pm

Leaders: Team

 

Sun 11th Nov, 6:00pm

Leaders:

 

Sun 18th Nov, 10:30am

Leaders: Bill (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 18th Nov, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 25th Nov, 10:30am

Leaders: David Allcock (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 25th Nov, 6:00pm

Leaders: Ruth (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 2nd Dec, 10:30am

Leaders: Archdeacon Karen (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 2nd Dec, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Brian (leading)

 

Sun 9th Dec, 10:30am

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Sun 9th Dec, 6:00pm

Leaders: Kathy (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 16th Dec, 10:30am

Leaders: Gill (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 16th Dec, 6:00pm

Leaders: Team

 

Sun 23rd Dec, 10:30am

Leaders: Margaret (preaching) Martin (leading)

 

Sun 23rd Dec, 6:00pm

Leaders: Martin

 

Mon 24th Dec, 11:30pm

Leaders: Martin (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Tue 25th Dec, 10:00am

Leaders: Martin

 

Sun 30th Dec, 10:30am

Leaders: Laurie (preaching) Charles (leading)

 

Sun 30th Dec, 6:00pm

Leaders: Brian (preaching) Ruth (leading)

 

Email Updates

Always be the first to know. Tailor your email update to suit your preferences. You can set it to check for updates to the site at a frequency that suits you. You will only be mailed when there is new content.

Sign up / Sign in »

Get in touch

Comments? Good or bad experiences of the site?
Phone: 01603 426767
Email:

Online contact form »